As an Existing User of FitXR, membership is totally optional for you. If you decide not to upgrade your account after your 90-day trial, then there's nothing you'll need to do.
If you have signed up for membership following your trial but want to cancel, then please take a look here for the steps on how to cancel.
If you're no longer a FitXR member, you'll no longer receive new classes daily, but you will still have access to all of the content you had previously including:
- All of the FitXR workouts you owned before the update
- Any DLC packs you’ve purchased
- 3 HIIT classes
You'll be able to find these workouts easily in the My Classes section of the main menu and when applying the My Classes filter. You can read more about how to do this here.
Alongside the classes you own, you'll also have the following:
- Live multiplayer
- Multiple workout environments
- Customisable home environments
- Regular app enhancements and improvements